english

learn english as a persian person

learn english as a persian person

Asking for help

چهارشنبه, ۳۱ خرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۳:۱۹ ب.ظ
  1. Can you give me a hand with this?
  2. Could you help me for a second?
  3. Can I ask a favour?
  4. I wonder if you could help me with this?
  5. I could do with some help, please.
  6. I can't manage. Can you help?
  7. Give me a hand with this, will you?
  8. Lend me a hand with this, will you?
  9. Could you spare a moment?
  10. I need some help, please.
موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۶/۰۳/۳۱
bidarsho xx

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی